Art Chronicles

Art Chronicles
Alex Sweetman
C Gates
East and West End

"Art Chronicles" is a photographic series based on the evolution of the construction of the airport and the artist's experience as an observer. Through seven large photomurals, a series of 100 archival photographs documenting the construction process, the installation of public art commissions and the physical environment of the high prairie, the artist has created a record of this important chapter in the history of the region.

Photo Gallery