Here to There

November 2014 to February 2015
Jeppesen Terminal
Level 5, Terminal Art Gallery and near the north and south security checkpoints

“Here to there” was curated in collaboration by the Denver International Airport Art and Culture Program and The EXPAND Group, a collective of five local artists. Each of the five artists interpreted the theme of moving from “here to there,” using their medium of art ranging from encaustic and wood sculpture to fiber, collage and painting. All artworks were specifically created for the exhibition.

Photo gallery


The EXPAND group is comprised of five artists from the Denver metro area: Ken Elliott, Victoria Eubanks, Janice McDonald, Carol Ann Waugh and Mary Williams. They first collaborated in 2012 and have continued to work together on group exhibitions around the state of Colorado.